State Board of Technical Education And Training

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

State Board of Technical Education And Training Latest Exam Results

AP SBTET Special Mercy (C-90/C-96/C-00/C-05/C-05 (CCC)/C-08 & ER-91) Exam Notification Feb 2021 AP SBTET Special Mercy Chance Exam Fee Notification Mar 2021
AP SBTET C16/C14/C09/ER-91 Rv/Rc Results 2020 AP SBTET Diploma Result 2020 [C16, C14, C09, ER91] C014 AP Diploma Results of MAR/APR-2020 C09 AP Diploma Results of OCT/NOV-2018 C016 AP Diploma Results of OCT/NOV-2018 AP SBTET C14 Supply & ER 91 Instant Exam Time Table Nov 2020 2nd Year Diploma in Pharmacy Results pertaining to March/April-2020 AP SBTET C16 5th Sem Instant Exam Notification Nov 2020
AP Diploma C16 SCHEME 5SEM REGULAR STUDENT Results of MARCH/APRIL-2020 AP SBTET ER 91 1st Year Exam Time Table Oct 2020 AP SBTET C16 1st Year & 4th Sem Reg Exam Time Table Oct 2020 AP SBTET C16 Supply Exam Time Table Sep/Oct 2020 AP SBTET C09, C14, C16 & ER 91 (Revised) Reg/Supply Exam Time Table Sep/Oct 2020
AP SBTET C09, C14, C16 & ER 91 All Semesters Reg/Supply Exam Time Table Sep 2020 Polytechnic Entrance Test (POLYCET) Result 2020 AP SBTET C16 Terminal & ER 91 2nd Year Exam Time Table Sep 2020 AP SBTET C16, C-14, C-09 & ER 91 Exam Time Table Apr 2020 AP SBTET C09, C14, C16 & ER 91 2nd Year Reg/Supply Exam Time Table Feb/Mar 2020
Page 1 of 4

About State Board of Technical Education And Training (SBTETAP)

The Director of Public Instruction (D.P.I.) used to head the Technical Education also at the time of formation of Andhra Pradesh. To help speed up the process of development of Technical Education, a Board in the name and style of “STATE BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING” was created vide G.O.Ms.No.371 Edn-dated 26.2.1957. The Joint Director (Technical Education) of DPI used to act as secretary of this newly formed Board. The Board is formed as a statutory body under the A.P. Education Act-1982 (act 1 of 1982), an act of assembly, in the present form, vide G.O.Ms.No.140 dated 24.4.1984. In accordance with the powers conferred by Sub-Sections (1) and (2) of Section 6 read with Sub-Section (1) of Section 99 of the said Act, the Government of Andhra Pradesh have established a Board of Technical Education "The State Board of Technical Education & Training, Andhra Pradesh" in G.O.Ms.No.140, dated 24-4-1984. The Board had came into existence from 1st June 1984.
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Acharya Nagarjuna University(ANU) 1555 Krishna University 1317 Vikrama Simhapuri University 748 Adikavi Nannaya University 747 Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda 653 Sri Venkateswara University 531 K.L University 479 Vignan University 428 NTR University of Health Sciences 418 Satavahana University 408 Osmania University 404 Yogi Vemana University 341 Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam 286 Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University 283 Kakatiya University 279 Andhra University 236 Rayalaseema University 227 Telangana University 184 Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management 177 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur 140 Palamuru University 121 Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University 118 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada 91 University of Hyderabad 90 State Board of Technical Education And Training 76 Dravidian University 76 Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth 57 Board of Intermediate Education 51 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad 50 Sri Krishnadevaraya University 48 NALSAR UNIVERSITY 47 Railway Recruitment Board, AP 47 English & Foregin Language University 39 Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam 31 Dr B.R.Ambedkar Open University 26 Andhra Pradesh Open School Society 22 Sri Venkateswara Vedic University 22 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 21 Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education 12 Maulana Azad National Urdu University 12 International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad 4 Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies 3 Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University 2 Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission 2 Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) 2 Board of Intermediate Education Telangana 1 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 1 Andhra Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test 1 Directorate of Government Examinations 1 Government of AP School Education Department 1 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, Tirupati 1 Andhra Pradesh Law Common Entrance Test 1 Dr. Y.S.R. Horticultural Univerity 1 GITAM University 0 Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation 0 National Academy of Legal Studies and Research University 0 Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning 0 Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University 0 Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation Limited 0 A.P. University of Law 0 Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University 0 Sri Sathya Sai University 0 ICFAI Business School (IBS) 0 ICFAI Foundation of Higher Education, Hyderabad 0 Chief Commissioner of Land Administration 0 Department of School Education 0 A.P Residential Educational Institutions Society 0 Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test 0