Krishna University

Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Krishna University Latest Exam Results

B.Pharama M.Pharama D.Pharama BBA MBA B.Ed. BA B.Sc. BCA MA Msc. M.Com B. Tech M. Tech B.P.Ed. BA LLB
B.Ed. 3rd Sem (CBCS) Exam Result Nov 2017 Time Table for P.G. 4th Sem Examinations April 2018
Time Table for P.G. 2nd Sem Examinations April 2018 M.Sc. Analytical & Organic Chemistry and P.G. Diploma in Kuchipudi 1st Sem Exam Result Nov 2017 Pharm D. 1st/2nd/3rd Year Revaluation Exam Result July 2017 B.Pharmacy 7th Sem Exam Result Dec 2017 M.Tech. 2nd/3rd/4th Sem Exam Result Dec 2017/Feb 2018 B.Ed. Spl. 3rd Sem Exam Result Nov 2017 Circular Postponement and Reschedule of UG Examinations scheduled on 26-03-2018 Revaluation/Personal Verification Notification M.Tech 2nd Sem/B.Ed. Spl. 3rd Sem/B.Pharmacy 7th Sem Exam Nov/Dec-2017 Postponement and Reschedule of UG Examinations scheduled on March 26,2016 UG (CBCS) 1st Sem Revaluation Exam Result Oct/Nov 2017
UG (CBCS) 3rd Sem Revaluation Exam Result Oct/Nov 2017 UG (CBCS) 5th Sem Revaluation Exam Result Oct/Nov 2017 PG (2nd/4th Semester) Examinations, April-2018 Time Table for PG (4th Semester) Examinations - April-2018 Time Table for PG (2nd Semester) Examinations - April-2018 Revaluation/Personal Verification Notification - 1st/3rd/5th Sem Examinations, Oct/Dec-2017 M.B.A/M.C.A 1st/3rd/5th Sem Exam Result Oct/Dec 2017 Notification For B.Ed./Spl.B.Ed./B.P.Ed./D.P.Ed 4th Sem Examinations, April 2018
Page 2 of 25

About Krishna University (KRISHNA-UNIVERSITY)

In pursuance of the recommendations of Knowledge Commission, Krishna University was established, vide Andhra Pradesh Act.No.4 of 1991, G.O’ Ms. No.89 Higher Education (U.E.II) dated 25/06/2008 and G.O Ms. No.109, Higher Education (U.E.II) department dated 14/07/2008 at Machilipatnam, as the town is the head-quarters of Krishna District of Andhra Pradesh. On 23/04/08, The then Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr.Y Rajasekhara Reddy laid the foundation stone for the University. A Feasibility committee headed by Prof. K. Viyyanna Rao visited Machilipatnam for establishing the University.

Krishna University largely caters to the higher educational needs of people in Krishna District in particular and Andhra Pradesh in general. This district is famous for its fertile soil, rich mineral resources, aqua culture and horticulture etc. This district is also widely known for its publishing houses.
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Krishna University 491 Sri Venkateswara University 355 Acharya Nagarjuna University(ANU) 329 Vikrama Simhapuri University 288 Adikavi Nannaya University 163 NTR University of Health Sciences 156 Vignan University 151 K.L University 149 Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda 133 Yogi Vemana University 127 Andhra University 102 Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam 94 Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University 93 Rayalaseema University 69 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada 46 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur 44 Satavahana University 41 Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University 38 Sri Krishnadevaraya University 33 University of Hyderabad 32 State Board of Technical Education And Training 24 Railway Recruitment Board, AP 22 NALSAR UNIVERSITY 21 English & Foregin Language University 21 Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management 20 Board of Intermediate Education 17 Dravidian University 14 Dr B.R.Ambedkar Open University 13 Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth 12 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 11 Andhra Pradesh Open School Society 11 Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam 10 Sri Venkateswara Vedic University 8 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad 8 International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad 4 Telangana University 4 Palamuru University 3 Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) 2 Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission 1 Board of Intermediate Education Telangana 1 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 1 Directorate of Government Examinations 1 Government of AP School Education Department 1 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, Tirupati 1 Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University 0 Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies 0 Sri Sathya Sai University 0 Andhra Pradesh Law Common Entrance Test 0 Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation Limited 0 ICFAI Business School (IBS) 0 ICFAI Foundation of Higher Education, Hyderabad 0 Kakatiya University 0 Maulana Azad National Urdu University 0 Osmania University 0 Department of School Education 0 Chief Commissioner of Land Administration 0 Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education 0 Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test 0 Andhra Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test 0 A.P Residential Educational Institutions Society 0 Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University 0