Sri Venkateswara University

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Sri Venkateswara University Latest Exam Results

BA B.Sc. BCA MA Msc. M.Com Phd M.Phil MBA B.Ed. M.A. B.A. LLB LL.M. BPED M.C.A.
Notification of Revaluation for M.A. (DDE) Telugu 1st/ 2nd Year Exam September 2016 LL.B. (Honours) 3rd Year 1st Sem Exam Result April 2016
LL.B. 5th Year 3rd Sem Exam Result April 2016 M.B.A 3rd Year (DDE) Exam Result Oct 2016 M.B.A. 2nd Year (Executive) Exam Result Oct 2016 M.B.A 2nd Year (DDE) Exam Result 2016
M.Sc. Computer Science 1st Year (Previous) Exam Result Sept 2016 M.A. English 1st Year (Previous) Exam Result Sept 2016 M.Com. 1st Year (Previous) Exam Result Sept 2016 M.Sc. Mathematics 1st Year (Previous) Exam Result Sept 2016 M.A. Political Science 1st Year (Previous) Exam Result Sept 2016 M.Sc. (DDE) Mathematics 2nd Year Exam Result Sept 2016
M.A. (DDE) English 2nd Year Exam Result Sept 2016 M.Ed. (DDE) 2nd Year (Final) Exam Result Aug 2016 BLISc Degree DDE Exam Result Sep 2016 (Removed) M.A. First Year (DDE) Economics (Previous) Exam Result Sep 2016 (Removed) M.Sc. Second Year (DDE) (Final) Computer Science Exam Result Sep 2016 (Removed) M.Com(FM) First Year (DDE) (Previous) Exam Result Sep 2016 (Removed) M.A. First Year (DDE) Sociology (Previous) Exam Result Sep 2016 PG Diploma In Guidance And Counselling Exam Result Sep 2016
Page 6 of 15

About Sri Venkateswara University (SV-UNIVERSITY)

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati was established in 1954, in the world famous temple town of Tirupati on the sprawling campus of 1000 acres with a panoramic and pleasant hill view. This University stands as a testimony to the wisdom and foresight of great visionaries Late Sri Tanguturi Prakasam Pantulu, the then Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh and Late Sri Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy, to cater to the educational needs and aspirations of the people of Rayalaseema area. With a great wisdom, the founder of this University has rightly coined the motto “Wisdom lies in proper perspective” for it.

The University has grown excellently from strength to strength over the past fifty-two years, as a premier institute of higher learning under the committed leaderships of successive Vice-Chancellors starting from Prof. S. Govindarajulu to the present Vice-Chancellor Prof. W.Rajendra. It has gone through greater strides in the transformation of the University with acquiring necessary and modern sophisticated instrumentation to catch up with the world competition in academic and research programmes.
Global Latest Results
Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Krishna University 524 Sri Venkateswara University 472 Kakatiya University 435 Vikrama Simhapuri University 404 Acharya Nagarjuna University(ANU) 344 NTR University of Health Sciences 137 K.L University 129 Vignan University 116 Andhra University 100 Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda 97 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad 86 Yogi Vemana University 80 Sri Krishnadevaraya University 77 Adikavi Nannaya University 77 Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam 60 Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University 50 Rayalaseema University 49 University of Hyderabad 47 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur 45 Railway Recruitment Board, AP 42 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada 40 Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University 37 State Board of Technical Education And Training 33 Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management 27 Board of Intermediate Education 25 Satavahana University 24 Department of School Education 19 NALSAR UNIVERSITY 16 Dr B.R.Ambedkar Open University 13 Dravidian University 12 Andhra Pradesh Open School Society 11 Osmania University 10 English & Foregin Language University 9 Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam 7 Telangana University 6 Directorate of Government Examinations 6 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 5 Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) 4 International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad 4 Sri Venkateswara Vedic University 4 A.P Residential Educational Institutions Society 3 Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth 2 Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation Limited 1 Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University 1 Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission 1 Board of Intermediate Education Telangana 1 Board of Secondary Education - Andhra Pradesh 1 Government of AP School Education Department 1 ICFAI Business School (IBS) 1 ICFAI Foundation of Higher Education, Hyderabad 0 Palamuru University 0 Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University 0 Chief Commissioner of Land Administration 0 Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education 0 Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test 0 Andhra Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test 0 Andhra Pradesh Law Common Entrance Test 0 Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies 0 Maulana Azad National Urdu University 0 Sri Sathya Sai University 0 Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, Tirupati 0